SVHOA Annual General Meeting Summary

At tonight’s AGM 106 members were present, either in person or by proxy.  These members took part in the vote for one new Board of Director, serving a new three year term.  The voting results were as follows: Bobby Mallik with 43 votes, Susan Duke with 34 votes & Paul Rowe with 29 votes.

Following the AGM the new Board met & voted for these officer appointments for 2012/13: President, Mary Jo Coppola; Vice President, Rainer Dammers; Secretary, Bobby Mallik & Treasurer, Tish Lewis.

This entry was posted in Southern Village News. Bookmark the permalink.