SVHOA has a paid management company to handle the day-to-day affairs.  Their contact information is below:

Mailing Address:

Mill House Properties
1720 East Franklin Street
Chapel Hill, NC 27514

Mobile Phone: (919) 448-5150 (call or text)


Board of Directors

The Southern Village HOA has a five-member board of directors. Click here to send email to the SVHOA Board of Directors.

  • Kevin Kelly, President
  • Rana Singh, Vice President
  • Sam Benen, Treasurer
  • Suzanne Lyman, Secretary
  • Kim Van Horn, Member

Architectural Review Board (ARB)

Click here to visit the ARB website.

Members of ARB are below:

  • Diane Covington, Chair
  • Christina Chener
  • Karen Levine
  • Steve White
  • Kim VanHorn

Townhome Committee

Members of the Townhomes Committee are below:

  • Rana Singh (Chair)
  • Karen Singh (Westend)
  • Nancy Morton (Townhome I)
  • Nancy Jenkins (Townhome II)
  • Jack Hayes (Highgrove)