AGM Summary (2019)

Tonight, 90 persons, either by proxy or in person, attended the SVHOA Annual General Membership (AGM) meeting @ 7pm at Church Church.  Two new Board members, Hurt Covington & Rana Singh, were each elected to serve three year terms.

Immediately following the AGM, the SVHOA Board of Directors meet for a quick organizational meeting.  Elected officers are: President, Susana Dancy; Vice President, Rana Singh; Treasurer, Hurt Covington; Secretary, Nancy Draughon & Susanna Trevino.  Additionally, two committees were formally approved, (1) ARB, with Gregg Melville serving as Chair & (2) Townhome Committee, with Rana Singh serving as Chair.

Questions?  Please e-mail,

This entry was posted in Southern Village News. Bookmark the permalink.