2007 Nominating Committee Formed

The SVHOA Board of Directors has formed the 2007 Nominating Committee. The Nominating Committee currently includes Jeremy Purbrick, Bob Callanan, Dick Lowe & Bill Riggs. Presently the Nominating Committee is calling for nominations for two seats on the Board. These positions will be elected by the membership at the 2008 Annual General Meeting (AGM), which will take place next February. The positions are for a three year term. If you are interested in serving on the Board, please send an e-mail to nominations@southernvillage.org.

This entry was posted in Southern Village News. Bookmark the permalink.